Beauty School with eduQua Certification Quality Assurance

Swiss Beauty Academy, based in Zurich and Lausanne, is a professional beauty school offering a wide range of training and workshops in the area of beauty care with the possibility to be taught in different languages such as German, English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian and French.

Our beauty school offers Courses of Hairdressing both for those who want to start in the area and for professionals who want to improve their knowledge with our Courses of Hairdressing; as well as various formations in the Aesthetics area, whether it is directed to the well-being and personal care (with our Cosmetic School with courses from Facial Treatments to Epilation Techniques), as well as in the area of Medical Aesthetics, with the courses of Microneedling, Natural Cosmetics and the various courses of our Massage School. We also have a variety of Nails Design training at our Nails School where our students have the possibility to learn all the basic teachings and can even specialize in some of the latest techniques through our Workshops.

At Swiss Beauty Academy, all training is taught in small groups, in order to ensure greater support for our students along the way, guaranteeing their success.

Beauty school – Zürich beauty school – Lausanne beauty school – Swiss Beauty Academy – Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich – Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne – Beauty Academy – Zürich Beauty Academy – Lausanne Beauty Academy

Beauty Academy in Zürich and Lausanne

Beauty is more than just a concept. It’s about self-confidence, joy of life and sometimes even a fresh start. Would you also like to learn the art of beauty at our Beauty Academy? The Professional Beauty School in Zurich and Lausanne will certainly foster your talents accordingly. We offer you high-quality courses and seminars covering the entire beauty sector.

Hairdressing School: Learn the Art of Hair with our Course of Hairdressing

Whether in cutting, coloring, or hairstyling – the renowned Hairdressing School will introduce you to the fundamentals of the hairdressing profession over three semesters. During the courses of hairdressing, you will be familiarized with both classical techniques and the most innovative trends in the national and international markets.

Professional Beauty School
Beauty school – Zürich beauty school – Lausanne beauty school – Swiss Beauty Academy – Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich – Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne – Beauty Academy – Zürich Beauty Academy – Lausanne Beauty Academy – Beauty courses – Beauty education

Cosmetic School: Training in Aesthetic and Cosmetology at Swiss Beauty Academy

Cosmetics are the gentlest way to transport beauty from the inside out. It is no wonder that training in Cosmetics is one of the most popular offers at the Swiss Beauty Academy. From facial aesthetics to body aesthetics, to anti-cellulite treatments to lymphatic drainage massages – the professional courses offered by our Cosmetic School and our Nails School, lasting between 6 and 12 months, teach you the demanding profession of a beautician in an innovative way.

Nail School: Nail Designer Training

The importance of beautiful, well-maintained nails is well known, which is why at our Nails School we naturally also include complete nail design training in our range of offers. Our trainers, qualified specialists, and our examination supervisors will accompany you on your path to success. Not only will you benefit from expert supervision at our Nails School, but also an attractive price-quality ratio and a pronounced intercultural exchange.

Nails School
Professional Beauty School

Make-Up School: Become a professional at Swiss Beauty Academy

The make-up artist is specialized in the perfect face shaping, which through certain techniques is able to bring out the natural beauty of each client. In our MakeUp School, you will be able to learn all the techniques and necessary know-how so that in 6 months you’ll be able to integrate into the professional life of Make-Up Artistry.

Massage School: Professional Massage Course

Massages help to create new spheres of relaxation both physically and mentally. But the right movement techniques also need to be properly taught to make them easier to understand. Through our specialized trainers, at our Massage School, we provide you with innovative insight into the art of massage. In small groups, guided in several languages, the Trainers from our Massage School will teach how to work on the basic concepts of massage, providing you the basis for a successful career.

Massage School

Available Workshops at Swiss Beauty Academy:

Whether it’s an eyelash extension course, a microblading course, a microneedling course or a chemical peeling courseSwiss Beauty Academy’s Specialization Workshops are the ideal complement to your training. In a few days, expand your previous knowledge in an exponential way.

New courses and Workshops now available:

Cosmetic School

Natural Cosmetics Training – Become a Natural Cosmetics Professional

Would you like to specialize in Natural Aesthetics and Cosmetology? Are you looking for a course to prepare you for this purpose? Our Professional Beauty School is the place for you!

Microneedling Course

With a facial treatment course at our Cosmetic School, you will learn three techniques: chemical peeling, microneedling and facial treatment using a high-frequency device.

Diet Course

Nutrition and Diet Courses

The topic of nutrition and dietetic counseling has its various sides. How can the knowledge acquired be used in everyday life? And how can positive results be achieved at work, in educating our family on a healthy diet? How can diseases be prevented?

Advantages and benefits that our Beauty School provides you:

  • Theory classes in your mother tongue

  • Good cost/benefit ratiospecial 10% discount from the second course or Workshop at any of our academies (Swiss Business Courses, Swiss Fashion Academy and Swiss Nutrition Academy)

  • Vocational training diploma and workshops with a certificate of participation, valid internationally

  • Specialized and qualified trainers and examiners

  • Professional training in modules, making it easier to combine courses and workshops at the same time

  • Modern spaces and facilities

  • Small classes, to ensure intensive and individualized monitoring of students

  • Extended practical training hours to allow students to practice with models under the supervision of specialized and experienced trainers.

  • Valuable opportunities to gain experience through the use of high-quality beauty products and the learning of handling techniques for these products

  • The models in the practical classes are provided by the Beauty School itself, however, upon request, the student may bring his/her own model.

  • We offer the student the opportunity to try a free trial lesson, with no obligation to make sure of the high quality of our training

  • Centrally located in Zurich and Lausanne, with easy access both by public transport and by car.

You’re one step away from changing your future:

Also select one of the following options:

Course materials / Personal consulting

Use the contact form to request additional course documentation/information or to schedule an information session personally at our school.

Contact form

Registration

Register now using our online form and secure your place in the next class.

Registration

The Swiss Beauty Academy team will be pleased to welcome you to our facilities for a visit or to clear up any doubts. We also provide you with the opportunity to try out one of the course classes of your choice, free of charge and without obligation, so that you can get to know our teaching method and our facilities. This applies both to those who register in person and through our website.

Quality Seals:

Dr Pen

10 years of experience

Technique de renforcement cellulaire

Seal of approval from Kundenversprechen.com

Cours de Maquillage Professionnel

eduQua its a Swiss quality certificate for further education institutions

Our students and costumers feedback:

I am very satisfied! Nice atmosphere prevailed in the microblading course with a very nice instructor

L.B.

I recommend this school to everyone. Great! A good team, climate and the people are very nice.

R.W. from Bern

Pleasant atmosphere with excellent services and courses.

M.C. from Wollerau

Many thanks for the first steps into the working world in Switzerland. It is, and was, not always easy, but we  have always been supported and motivated by the management.

E.S. from Zurich

Good harmony and a super team. Services and courses are excellent.

E.T. from Zurich

The coiffure service is excellent. Extremely able professionals and very pleasant atmosphere

O.B. from Zurich,

I am very satisfied… always a bit surprised, but I love that. Not bored at all :), and the people are also nice. Super!

D.B.,

I am thrilled, the staff is always so friendly and motivated!! I have been a customer for 3 years and would never change my choice!

A.W.,
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Swiss Beauty Academy
Swiss Beauty Academy2019-06-23T16:44:41+01:00

Swiss Beauty Academy – Beauty Schule – Beauty Schule Zürich – Beauty Schule Lausanne – Beauty Academy Zürich & Lausanne – Beauty Kurse

 

Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich & Lausanne

Swiss Beauty Academy in Zürich & Lausanne betreibt eine professionelle Beauty Schule und bietet zertifizierte Beauty Fachkurse in den Bereichen Coiffeur, Kosmetik, Depilation, Nails, Make-up und Massagen an.

Ergänzt wird dieses Angebot durch Seminare für Wimpernverlängerungen, Mircoblading, Microneedling und chemisches Peeling.

Der Theorie-Unterricht an der Swiss Beauty Academy in Zürich und Lausanne wird in den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Italienisch und Französisch angeboten.

Durch kleine Gruppen wird eine intensive und persönliche Betreuung an der Beauty Schule garantiert.

Beauty Schule – Beauty Schule Zürich – Beauty Schule Lausanne – Swiss Beauty Academy - Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich - Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne - Beauty Academy - Beauty Akademie - Beauty Academy Zürich - Beauty Academy Lausanne

Beauty Academy Zürich & Lausanne

Schönheit ist mehr als nur ein Konzept. Sie ist Selbstvertrauen, Lebensfreude und manchmal sogar ein Neuanfang. Möchten auch Sie die Kunst der Schönheit an unserer Beauty Schule erlernen? Die Beauty Fachschule in Zürich und Lausanne fördert Ihre Talente und bietet Ihnen hochwertige Kurse und Seminare im gesamten Beauty-Sektor, die dank ihrer überschaubaren Grösse und internationalen Ausrichtung perfekt auf Ihre persönlichen Anforderungen abgestimmt sind.

Coiffeurschule: der Klassiker der Beauty Academy Zürich & Lausanne

Ob Schnitt, Farbe oder Frisurentechnik – die renommierte Coiffeurschule der Swiss Beauty Academy führt innerhalb von drei Semestern in die Grundlagen des Coiffeurhandwerks ein. Während der Coiffeur Ausbildung im Damen- und Herrenfach werden Sie sowohl mit den klassischen Handgriffen als mit den innovativsten Haartrends des nationalen und internationalen Marktes vertraut gemacht.

Beauty Schule – Beauty Schule Zürich – Beauty Schule Lausanne – Swiss Beauty Academy - Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich - Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne - Beauty Academy - Beauty Akademie - Beauty Academy Zürich - Beauty Academy Lausanne – Beauty Kurse – Beauty Ausbildung

Kosmetikschule  – Dauerbrenner Kosmetik Ausbildung an der Beauty Academy

Kosmetik ist die sanfteste Art und Weise, die innere Schönheit nach aussen zu tragen. Nicht umsonst zählt die Kosmetik Ausbildung zu den beliebtesten Angeboten der Swiss Beauty Academy. Von der Gesichtskosmetik über die Körperkosmetik bis hin zur Cellulite- und Lymphdrainage-Massage – die professionellen Kurse unserer Kosmetikfachschule zwischen 6 und 12 Monaten lehren Sie das anspruchsvolle Métier des Kosmetikers.

Schulung Nageldesign – Ausbildung zur Nageldesignerin

Sie gelten als die Visitenkarte des Menschen – Hände. Umso wichtiger sind schöne und gepflegte Nägel. So umfasst die breit gefächerte Auswahl der Beauty Academy Zürich und Lausanne selbstverständlich auch eine kompetente Nageldesign Ausbildung. Unsere qualifizierten Fachlehrer und Prüfungsexperten begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum Diplom. Dabei profitieren Sie nicht nur von einer fachkundigen Betreuung an unserer Beauty Schule. Auch mit einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sowie einem ausgeprägten interkulturellen Austausch weiss die Schulung zum Nageldesigner zu überzeugen.

Make up Artist Ausbildung – Visagistenkurs bei Beauty Academy

Make-up Schule an der Swiss Beauty Academy

Vorzüge hervortreten und Problemzonen verschwinden lassen – der Make-up-Artist ist auf die perfekte Modellierung des Gesichts spezialisiert. Und genau diese Kenntnisse werden Ihnen in der Make-up-Schule der Swiss Beauty Academy vermittelt. Innerhalb von 6 Monaten erfahren Sie eine Ausbildung zum Make-up-Artist und Visagisten, die Ihnen den raschen Einstieg ins Berufsleben gewährt.

Massageschule mit professionellem Massagekurs

Massagen verhelfen zu neuen Sphären von körperlicher und geistiger Entspannung. Doch die richtige Bewegungstechnik will gut erlernt sein. Das fachkundige Lehrpersonal unserer Beauty Akademie verschafft Ihnen einen weitreichenden Einblick in die Kunst der Massage. In kleinen, international ausgerichteten Gruppen erarbeiten Sie die Grundlagen des Masseurs, die Basis für einen gelungenen Berufseinstieg, in unserem professionellem Massagekurs.

Professioneller Massagekurs bei Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich

Seminare an der Beauty Schule:

Ob Wimpernverlängerung KursMicroblading KursMicroneedling Kurs oder der Kurs zu chemischem Peeling – die facettenreichen Seminare der Swiss Beauty Academy sind die ideale Ergänzung zu unseren renommierten Kursen. Innerhalb von wenigen Tagen erweitert die Beauty Academy Zürich und Lausanne Ihren bisherigen Kenntnisstand.

Neue Kurse & Seminare:

Naturkosmetik Ausbildung – Naturkosmetikerin werden

Möchten Sie Naturkosmetikerin werden und zu diesem Zweck eine Ausbildung absolvieren, bei welcher die ganzheitliche Betrachtung des Menschen, der verwendeten Materialien und die angewandten Behandlungs- und Schulungsmethoden im Mittelpunkt stehen?

Lernen Sie jetzt die innovative Zellverstärkungstechnik, um Ihren Kunden neue Dienstleistungen anzubieten! Bei  Microneedling handelt sich um eine perkutane Induktion von Kollagen, ein minimal invasives Verfahren, das ein mit Mikronadeln versehenes Gerät verwendet und insbesondere für die Behandlung von Dehnungsstreifen, Narben, schlaffe Haut und Haarausfall geeignet ist.

Kurse für Ernährung und Diät

Das Thema Ernährungs- und Diätberatung hat verschiedene Facetten: Wie kann man das erworbene Wissen im Alltag einsetzen, wie kann man in der Arbeit, in der Erziehung unserer Familie zu gesunder Ernährung positive Ergebnisse erzielen und wie kann man Krankheiten vorbeugen?

Unser Leistungsangebot an der Beauty Schule:

  • Theorie-Unterricht in Ihrer Muttersprache
  • Attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, 10% Rabatt ab zweitem Kurs oder Seminar (inkl. Kurse von Swiss Fashion Academy & Swiss Nutrition Academy)
  • Abschluss mit Diplom bzw. Zertifikat
  • Qualifizierte Fachlehrer und Prüfungsexperten
  • Flexibles Ausbildungsangebot in Modulen
  • Helle Räume mit moderner und zweckmässiger Einrichtung
  • Kleine Gruppen mit intensiver und persönlicher Betreuung
  • Viel Praxis durch Behandlung von Modellen
  • Einsatz von qualitativ hochwertigen Beauty-Produkten
  • Unverbindlicher Schnupper-Halbtag an unserer Beauty Schule
  • Zentrale Lage in Zürich und in Lausanne, welche gut mit dem öffentliche Verkehr erreichbar ist

Ihre Nächsten Schritte:

Wählen Sie eine der folgenden Optionen:

Kursunterlagen / Persönliche Beratung

Fordern Sie mit dem Kontaktformular die Kursunterlagen an oder vereinbaren Sie eine persönliche Beratung an unserer Beauty Schule.

Kontaktformular

Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich jetzt für den Kurs an, zumal das Platzangebot an unserer Beauty Schule beschränkt ist.

Anmeldung

Wir freuen uns herzlich auf Ihren Besuch, bei welchem wir Ihnen unsere Beauty Schule gerne persönlich vorstellen! Nutzen Sie auch die Gelegenheit unsere Fachschule während einem Schnupper-Halbtag unverbindlich kennenzulernen! Selbstverständlich können Sie sich auch direkt für einen Kurs anmelden und sich damit rechtzeitig Ihren Ausbildungsplatz reservieren, zumal aufgrund der kleinen Klassen ein begrenztes Platzangebot besteht.

Das sagen unsere Kunden über unsere Beauty Kurse:

Ich bin sehr zu frieden ! Beim Microblading Kurs wahr eine nette Atmosphäre und sehr nette Lehrerin

L.B.

Ich empfehle diese Schule an alle. Super Eine gutes Team, Klima und die Leute sind nett.

R.W. aus Bern

Eine angenehme Atmosphäre mit hervorragenden Dienstleistungen und Kursen.

M.C. aus Wollerau

Vielen Dank für die ersten Schritte in die schweizer Arbeitswelt. Es ist und war nicht immer einfach aber wir wurden immer von der Geschäftsleitung unterstützt und motiviert.

E.S. aus Zürich

Gute Harmonie und ein Super Team. Dienstleistungen und Kurse sind hervorragend.

E.T. aus Zürich

Die Coiffure Dienstleistung ist ausgezeichnet..sehr kompetente Fachleute und sehr angenehme Atmosphäre

O.B. aus Zürich,

Ich bin sehr zufrieden, immer bisschen Überraschungen, aber ich liebe das. Keine langweile 🙂 und nette Leute dazu. Super!

D.B.,

Ich bin begeistert, das Personal ist immer sehr freundlich und motiviert!! Bin seit 3 Jahren monatliche Kundin und würde nie wieder wechseln!!

A.W.,
Print Friendly, PDF & Email