Beauty School with eduQua Certification Quality Assurance

Swiss Beauty Academy, based in Zurich and Lausanne, is a professional beauty school offering a wide range of training and workshops in the area of beauty care with the possibility to be taught in different languages such as German, English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian and French.

Our beauty school offers Courses of Hairdressing both for those who want to start in the area and for professionals who want to improve their knowledge with our Courses of Hairdressing; as well as various formations in the Aesthetics area, whether it is directed to the well-being and personal care (with our Cosmetic School with courses from Facial Treatments to Epilation Techniques), as well as in the area of Medical Aesthetics, with the courses of Microneedling, Natural Cosmetics and the various courses of our Massage School. We also have a variety of Nails Design training at our Nails School where our students have the possibility to learn all the basic teachings and can even specialize in some of the latest techniques through our Workshops.

At Swiss Beauty Academy, all training is taught in small groups, in order to ensure greater support for our students along the way, guaranteeing their success.

Beauty school – Zürich beauty school – Lausanne beauty school – Swiss Beauty Academy – Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich – Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne – Beauty Academy – Zürich Beauty Academy – Lausanne Beauty Academy

Beauty Academy in Zürich and Lausanne

Beauty is more than just a concept. It’s about self-confidence, joy of life and sometimes even a fresh start. Would you also like to learn the art of beauty at our Beauty Academy? The Professional Beauty School in Zurich and Lausanne will certainly foster your talents accordingly. We offer you high-quality courses and seminars covering the entire beauty sector.

Hairdressing School: Learn the Art of Hair with our Course of Hairdressing

Whether in cutting, coloring, or hairstyling – the renowned Hairdressing School will introduce you to the fundamentals of the hairdressing profession over three semesters. During the courses of hairdressing, you will be familiarized with both classical techniques and the most innovative trends in the national and international markets.

Professional Beauty School
Beauty school – Zürich beauty school – Lausanne beauty school – Swiss Beauty Academy – Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich – Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne – Beauty Academy – Zürich Beauty Academy – Lausanne Beauty Academy – Beauty courses – Beauty education

Cosmetic School: Training in Aesthetic and Cosmetology at Swiss Beauty Academy

Cosmetics are the gentlest way to transport beauty from the inside out. It is no wonder that training in Cosmetics is one of the most popular offers at the Swiss Beauty Academy. From facial aesthetics to body aesthetics, to anti-cellulite treatments to lymphatic drainage massages – the professional courses offered by our Cosmetic School and our Nails School, lasting between 6 and 12 months, teach you the demanding profession of a beautician in an innovative way.

Nail School: Nail Designer Training

The importance of beautiful, well-maintained nails is well known, which is why at our Nails School we naturally also include complete nail design training in our range of offers. Our trainers, qualified specialists, and our examination supervisors will accompany you on your path to success. Not only will you benefit from expert supervision at our Nails School, but also an attractive price-quality ratio and a pronounced intercultural exchange.

Nails School
Professional Beauty School

Make-Up School: Become a professional at Swiss Beauty Academy

The make-up artist is specialized in the perfect face shaping, which through certain techniques is able to bring out the natural beauty of each client. In our MakeUp School, you will be able to learn all the techniques and necessary know-how so that in 6 months you’ll be able to integrate into the professional life of Make-Up Artistry.

Massage School: Professional Massage Course

Massages help to create new spheres of relaxation both physically and mentally. But the right movement techniques also need to be properly taught to make them easier to understand. Through our specialized trainers, at our Massage School, we provide you with innovative insight into the art of massage. In small groups, guided in several languages, the Trainers from our Massage School will teach how to work on the basic concepts of massage, providing you the basis for a successful career.

Massage School

Available Workshops at Swiss Beauty Academy:

Whether it’s an eyelash extension course, a microblading course, a microneedling course or a chemical peeling courseSwiss Beauty Academy’s Specialization Workshops are the ideal complement to your training. In a few days, expand your previous knowledge in an exponential way.

New courses and Workshops now available:

Cosmetic School

Natural Cosmetics Training – Become a Natural Cosmetics Professional

Would you like to specialize in Natural Aesthetics and Cosmetology? Are you looking for a course to prepare you for this purpose? Our Professional Beauty School is the place for you!

Microneedling Course

With a facial treatment course at our Cosmetic School, you will learn three techniques: chemical peeling, microneedling and facial treatment using a high-frequency device.

Diet Course

Nutrition and Diet Courses

The topic of nutrition and dietetic counseling has its various sides. How can the knowledge acquired be used in everyday life? And how can positive results be achieved at work, in educating our family on a healthy diet? How can diseases be prevented?

Advantages and benefits that our Beauty School provides you:

  • Theory classes in your mother tongue

  • Good cost/benefit ratiospecial 10% discount from the second course or Workshop at any of our academies (Swiss Business Courses, Swiss Fashion Academy and Swiss Nutrition Academy)

  • Vocational training diploma and workshops with a certificate of participation, valid internationally

  • Specialized and qualified trainers and examiners

  • Professional training in modules, making it easier to combine courses and workshops at the same time

  • Modern spaces and facilities

  • Small classes, to ensure intensive and individualized monitoring of students

  • Extended practical training hours to allow students to practice with models under the supervision of specialized and experienced trainers.

  • Valuable opportunities to gain experience through the use of high-quality beauty products and the learning of handling techniques for these products

  • The models in the practical classes are provided by the Beauty School itself, however, upon request, the student may bring his/her own model.

  • We offer the student the opportunity to try a free trial lesson, with no obligation to make sure of the high quality of our training

  • Centrally located in Zurich and Lausanne, with easy access both by public transport and by car.

You’re one step away from changing your future:

Also select one of the following options:

Course materials / Personal consulting

Use the contact form to request additional course documentation/information or to schedule an information session personally at our school.

Contact form

Registration

Register now using our online form and secure your place in the next class.

Registration

The Swiss Beauty Academy team will be pleased to welcome you to our facilities for a visit or to clear up any doubts. We also provide you with the opportunity to try out one of the course classes of your choice, free of charge and without obligation, so that you can get to know our teaching method and our facilities. This applies both to those who register in person and through our website.

Quality Seals:

Dr Pen

10 years of experience

Technique de renforcement cellulaire

Seal of approval from Kundenversprechen.com

Cours de Maquillage Professionnel

eduQua its a Swiss quality certificate for further education institutions

Our students and costumers feedback:

I am very satisfied! Nice atmosphere prevailed in the microblading course with a very nice instructor

L.B.

I recommend this school to everyone. Great! A good team, climate and the people are very nice.

R.W. from Bern

Pleasant atmosphere with excellent services and courses.

M.C. from Wollerau

Many thanks for the first steps into the working world in Switzerland. It is, and was, not always easy, but we  have always been supported and motivated by the management.

E.S. from Zurich

Good harmony and a super team. Services and courses are excellent.

E.T. from Zurich

The coiffure service is excellent. Extremely able professionals and very pleasant atmosphere

O.B. from Zurich,

I am very satisfied… always a bit surprised, but I love that. Not bored at all :), and the people are also nice. Super!

D.B.,

I am thrilled, the staff is always so friendly and motivated!! I have been a customer for 3 years and would never change my choice!

A.W.,
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Ecole professionnelle d’esthétique Beauty
Ecole professionnelle d’esthétique Beauty2019-08-06T21:54:04+01:00

Swiss Beauty Academy Zurich & Lausanne

La Swiss Beauty Academy à Zurich & Lausanne gère une école de beauté professionnelle et propose des cours de beauté certifiés dans les domaines de la coiffure, des cosmétiques, de l’épilation, des ongles, du maquillage et des massages.

Ces cours sont complétés par des séminaires sur l’extension des cils, la micro-lame, la micro-aiguille et le peeling chimique.

Les cours théoriques de la Swiss Beauty Academy à Zurich et Lausanne sont offerts en allemand, anglais, portugais, espagnol, italien et français.

De petits groupes garantissent des soins intensifs et personnalisés par l’Ecole de Beauté.

Beauty Schule – Beauty Schule Zürich – Beauty Schule Lausanne – Swiss Beauty Academy - Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich - Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne - Beauty Academy - Beauty Akademie - Beauty Academy Zürich - Beauty Academy Lausanne

Académie de Beauté Zürich & Lausanne

La beauté est plus qu’un concept. C’est la confiance en soi, la joie de vivre et parfois même un nouveau départ. Aimeriez-vous aussi apprendre l’art de la beauté à notre école de beauté ? L’Ecole Technique de Beauté de Zurich et Lausanne encouragera certainement vos talents en conséquence. Elle offre des cours et des séminaires de haute qualité dans tout le secteur de la beauté. Cela signifie que leur taille gérable et leur orientation internationale sont parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins personnels.

Ecole de coiffure : le classique de l’Académie de Beauté Zurich & Lausanne

Qu’il s’agisse de la coupe, de la couleur ou de la technique de coiffure, la célèbre école de coiffure de la Swiss Beauty Academy présente en trois semestres les bases de la coiffure. Au cours de la formation de coiffeur dans le commerce des dames et des hommes, vous vous familiariserez avec les techniques classiques et les tendances capillaires les plus innovantes du marché national et international.

Beauty Schule – Beauty Schule Zürich – Beauty Schule Lausanne – Swiss Beauty Academy - Swiss Beauty Academy Zürich - Swiss Beauty Academy Lausanne - Beauty Academy - Beauty Akademie - Beauty Academy Zürich - Beauty Academy Lausanne – Beauty Kurse – Beauty Ausbildung

École de beauté  – Formation cosmétique à l’Académie de Beauté

La cosmétique est la façon la plus douce de porter la beauté intérieure vers l’extérieur et vers l’intérieur. Ce n’est pas pour rien que la formation cosmétique est pourtant l’une des offres les plus populaires de la Swiss Beauty Academy. De la cosmétique du visage et du corps à la cellulite en passant par les massages de drainage lymphatique, les cours professionnels proposés par notre école de beauté entre 6 et 12 mois vous apprennent le métier exigeant de l’esthéticienne d’une manière différente.

Formation de styliste d’ongles – formation de styliste d’ongles

Ils sont considérés comme la carte de visite de l’homme – mains. Les ongles sont d’autant plus importants qu’ils sont beaux et bien entretenus. Le vaste choix de l’Académie de Beauté de Zurich et de Lausanne comprend naturellement aussi une formation compétente en matière de stylisme des ongles. Nos professeurs spécialisés qualifiés et nos experts en examens vous accompagneront donc jusqu’à l’obtention de votre diplôme. Vous bénéficierez non seulement d’une supervision experte à notre école de beauté. La formation de styliste d’ongles est également convaincante avec un rapport qualité/prix attractif et un échange interculturel prononcé.

École de maquillage sur la Swiss Beauty Academy

Le maquilleur se spécialise dans le modelage parfait du visage, en faisant ressortir les avantages et en faisant disparaître les zones problématiques. Et c’est précisément grâce à ces connaissances que l’école de maquillage de la Swiss Beauty Academy vous l’enseigne. Dans un délai de 6 mois, vous recevrez une formation de maquilleuse et de maquilleuse, ce qui vous permettra d’entamer rapidement votre vie professionnelle.

École de massage avec cours de massage professionnel

Les massages aident à créer de nouvelles sphères de relaxation physique et mentale. Mais la bonne technique de mouvement doit être bien apprise. Grâce à notre équipe d’enseignants experts de notre Académie de beauté, nous vous donnons un aperçu approfondi de l’art du massage. En petits groupes, orientés vers l’international, vous travaillerez les bases du massage. C’est la base d’un bon début de carrière. De notre cours de massage dirigé par un professionnel.

Séminaires à l’école de beauté :

Qu’il s’agisse de cours d’extension de cils, de cours de Microneedling, de cours de Microblading ou de cours de peeling chimique – les séminaires polyvalents de la Swiss Beauty Academy sont le complément idéal à nos cours renommés. D’ici quelques jours, l’Académie de Beauté de Zurich et Lausanne vous permettra d’approfondir vos connaissances.

Nouveaux cours et séminaires :

Formation en cosmétique naturelle – Devenez esthéticienne naturelle

Aimeriez-vous devenir une esthéticienne naturelle ? Aimeriez-vous faire un apprentissage à cette fin ?  En se concentrant sur la vision holistique de l’être humain, les matériaux utilisés et les méthodes de traitement et de formation appliquées ?

LApprenez dès maintenant des techniques faciales innovantes. Le cours comprend les trois techniques suivantes : peeling chimique, micro-aiguilletage et traitement du visage à l’aide d’un appareil haute fréquence.

Cours de nutrition et diététique

Le sujet du conseil nutritionnel et diététique a donc ses différentes facettes. Comment les connaissances acquises peuvent-elles être utilisées dans la vie quotidienne ? Et comment peut-on obtenir des résultats positifs dans le travail, dans l’éducation de notre famille à une alimentation saine ?  Comment peut-on prévenir les maladies ?

Notre gamme de services à l’Ecole de Beauté :

  • Cours théoriques dans votre langue maternelle
  • Rapport qualité/prix attractif, 10% de réduction en dehors du deuxième cours ou séminaire (y compris les cours de la Swiss Fashion Academy et de la Swiss Nutrition Academy)
  • Degré avec diplôme ou certificat
  • Enseignement optimal grâce à des professeurs de matières qualifiés et à des experts en examens
  • Offre de formation flexible en modules
  • Des pièces lumineuses avec un ameublement moderne et fonctionnel
  • Petits groupes avec un soutien intensif ou personnel
  • Beaucoup de pratique à travers le traitement des modèles
  • Utilisation de produits de beauté de haute qualité
  • Demi-journée de dégustation sans engagement à notre école de beauté
  • Situation centrale d’une part à Zurich et Lausanne, facilement accessible par les transports publics

Vos prochaines étapes :

Sélectionnez l’une des options suivantes :

Documentation du cours / Consultation personnelle

Utilisez le formulaire de contact pour demander la documentation du cours ou prendre rendez-vous pour une consultation personnelle.

Formulaire de Contact

Inscription

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant, d’autant plus que le nombre de places est limité.

 
Application

Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite, au cours de laquelle nous vous présenterons personnellement notre école de beauté ! Profitez de l’occasion pour faire connaissance avec notre école technique pendant une demi-journée de dégustation sans engagement ! Bien entendu, vous pouvez également vous inscrire directement à un cours et ainsi réserver votre place de formation à temps, d’autant plus que le nombre de places est limité en raison des classes réduites.

Voici ce que nos clients disent de nos cours de beauté :

Je suis très heureux ! Le cours de Microblading était une ambiance agréable et un professeur très sympa.

L.B.

Je recommande cette école à tout le monde. Super Une bonne équipe, le climat et les gens sont sympas.

R.W. de Berne

Une ambiance agréable avec d’excellents services et cours.

M.C. de Wollerau

Merci beaucoup pour les premiers pas dans le monde du travail suisse. Cela n’a pas toujours été facile, mais nous avons toujours été soutenus et motivés par la direction.

E.S. de Zurich

Une bonne harmonie et une super équipe. Les services et les cours sont excellents.

E.T. de Zurich

Le service de coiffure est excellent… des professionnels très compétents et une ambiance très agréable.

O.B. de Zurich,

Je suis très heureux, toujours un peu surpris, mais j’adore ça. Pas de gens ennuyeux 🙂 et gentils. Super !

D.B.,

Je suis ravie, le personnel est toujours si amical et motivé ! Je suis un client mensuel depuis 3 ans et je ne changerais plus jamais !

A.W.,
Print Friendly, PDF & Email